CTRL+D3.000.000 products174.740 customers
Sign in | Terms and conditions | Store | Contact | FAQ CZ SK PL

Dvořák: Slovanské Tance

Artist: Česká Filharmonie/ Neumann Václ
Units: CD
Distribution: Supraphon
Release: 1994-01-01
List price: 278 CZK
Price with VAT: 251 CZK (~9.77€)
Availability: Availabile
Availability: 2-21 days

Price of delivery: from 170 CZK (~6.62€)


Tracks - Dvořák: Slovanské Tance

  • Slovanské tance, I. řada
  • C dur (Presto)
  • e moll (Allegretto scherzando)
  • As dur (Poco allegro)
  • F dur (Tempo di menuetto)
  • A dur (Allegro vivace)
  • D dur (Allegretto scherzando)
  • c moll (Allegro assai)
  • g moll (Presto)
  • Slovanské tance, II. řada
  • č. 9 H dur (Molto vivace)
  • č. 10 e moll (Allegretto grazioso)
  • č. 11 F dur (Allegro)
  • č. 12 Des dur (Allegretto grazioso)
  • č. 13 b moll (Poco adagio. Vivace)
  • č. 14 B dur (Moderato, quasi minuetto)
  • č. 15 C dur (Allegro vivace)
  • č. 16 As dur (Grazioso e lento, ma non troppo, quasi tempo di Valse)

Česká Filharmonie/ Neumann Václ released CD Dvořák: Slovanské Tance in the Czech republic in the distribution of Supraphon. You can buy the CDs from the interpret Česká Filharmonie/ Neumann Václ in this e-shop. Detailed description of the CD Dvořák: Slovanské Tance will be added.

Subscribe for news from this artist:

Related goods

visa mastercard paypal bitcoin