CTRL+D3.000.000 products179.674 customers
Sign in | Terms and conditions | Store | Contact | FAQ CZ SK PL
SuperStarShop.com > Jazz> Thelonious Monk > CD 5 Original Albums -ltd-

5 Original Albums -ltd- [CD] Thelonious Monk

Artist: Thelonious Monk
Units: CD (5 disks)
Distribution: BS
Release: 2016-05-26
Price with VAT: 369 CZK (~14.56€)
Availability: Availabile
Availability: 3-30 days

Price of delivery: from 170 CZK (~6.71€)

.. Original Albums

Tracks - 5 Original Albums -ltd-

  • Liza (all The Clouds´ll Roll Away)
  • Memories Of You
  • Honeysuckle Rose
  • Darn That Dream
  • Tea For Two
  • You Are Too Beautiful
  • Just You, Just Me
  • It Don´t Mean A Thing (if It Ain´t Got That Swing)
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • I Got It Bad And That Ain´t Good
  • Black And Tan Fantasy
  • Mood Indigo
  • I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
  • Solitude
  • Caravan
  • Let´s Call This
  • Four In One
  • I´m Getting Sentimental Over You
  • Epistrophy
  • Evidence
  • San Francisco Holiday (worry Later)
  • ´round Midnight
  • Epistrophy
  • Brilliant Corners
  • Ba-lue Bolivar Ba-lues-are
  • Pannonica
  • I Surrender, Dear
  • Bemsha Swing
  • Jackie-ing
  • Epistrophy
  • Body And Soul
  • Straight, No Chaser
  • Bemsha Swing
  • San Francisco Holiday
  • Crepuscule With Nellie
  • Rhythm-a-ning

Thelonious Monk released CD 5 Original Albums -ltd- in the Czech republic in the distribution of BS. You can buy the CDs from the interpret Thelonious Monk in this e-shop. Detailed description of the CD 5 Original Albums -ltd- will be added.

Subscribe for news from this artist:

Related goods

Monk Thelonious Nutty

Monk Thelonious CD Nutty

Price: ~8.64€
visa mastercard paypal bitcoin