CTRL+D3.000.000 products179.592 customers
Sign in | Terms and conditions | Store | Contact | FAQ CZ SK PL
SuperStarShop.com > Pop> Summer Donna > CD Summer: The Original Hits

Summer: The Original Hits [CD] Summer Donna

Artist: Summer Donna
Units: CD
Distribution: Universal
Release: 2018-05-18
List price: 379 CZK
Price with VAT: 346 CZK (~13.68€)
Availability: Availabile
Availability: 2-21 days

Price of delivery: from 170 CZK (~6.72€)


Tracks - Summer: The Original Hits

  • I Feel Love
  • Love To Love You Baby
  • I Remember Yesterday
  • On My Honor
  • Faster And Faster To Nowhere
  • MacArthur Park
  • Heaven Knows - Donna Summer, Brooklyn Dreams
  • No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) - Donna Summer, Barbra Streisand
  • Pandora´s Box
  • On The Radio
  • I Love You
  • Bad Girls
  • She Works Hard For The Money
  • Dim All The Lights
  • Unconditional Love - Donna Summer, Musical Youth
  • Hot Stuff
  • Last Dance

Klasické hity, které inspirovaly muzikál The Donna Summer. CD zahrnuje vzácné remixy.

Subscribe for news from this artist:

Related goods

Summer Donna Gold

Summer Donna CD Gold

Price: ~8.98€
visa mastercard paypal bitcoin