CTRL+D3.000.000 products174.740 customers
Sign in | Terms and conditions | Store | Contact | FAQ CZ SK PL
SuperStarShop.com > Rock> Rory Gallagher > CD Bbc Sessions

Bbc Sessions [CD] Rory Gallagher


Artist: Rory Gallagher
Units: CD (2 disks)
Distribution: Spinaker
Release: 1999-08-16
List price: 199 CZK
Price with VAT: 189 CZK (~7.36€)
Availability: po naskladnění

Price of delivery: from 170 CZK (~6.62€)

Prev.unreleased Material (rec. Between 1971-1986)

Tracks - Bbc Sessions

  • Calling Card
  • What In The World
  • Jack-Knife Beat
  • Country Mile
  • Got My Mojo Working
  • Garbage Man
  • Roberta
  • Used To Be
  • I Take What I Want
  • Cruise On Out
  • Race The Breeze
  • Hands Off
  • Crest Of A Wave
  • Feel So Bad
  • For The Last Time
  • It Takes Time
  • Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son
  • Daughter Of The Everglades
  • They Don´t Make Them Like You Anymore
  • Toredown
  • When My Baby She Left Me
  • Hoodoo Man

Rory Gallagher released CD Bbc Sessions in the Czech republic in the distribution of Spinaker. You can buy the CDs from the interpret Rory Gallagher in this e-shop. Detailed description of the CD Bbc Sessions will be added.

Subscribe for news from this artist:

Related goods

visa mastercard paypal bitcoin