CTRL+D3.000.000 products180.280 customers
Sign in | Terms and conditions | Store | Contact | FAQ CZ SK PL

Dust Bowl Ballads [CD] Woody Guthrie


Artist: Woody Guthrie
Units: CD
Distribution: BS
Release: 2008-12-10
Price with VAT: 174 CZK (~6.92€)
Availability: po naskladnění

Price of delivery: from 170 CZK (~6.76€)


Tracks - Dust Bowl Ballads

  • The Great Dust Storm (Dust Storm Disaster)
  • I Ain´t Got No Home
  • Talking Dust Bowl Blues
  • Vigilante Man
  • Dust Can´t Kill Me
  • Dust Pneumonia Blues
  • Pretty Boy Floyd
  • Blowin´ Down The Road (I Ain´t Gonna To Be Treated This Way)
  • Tom Joad (Part 1)
  • Tom Joad (Part 2)
  • Dust Bowl Refugee
  • Do Re Mi
  • Dust Bowl Blues
  • Dusty Old Dust (So Long It´s Been Good To Know Yuh)

Woody Guthrie released CD Dust Bowl Ballads in the Czech republic in the distribution of BS. You can buy the CDs from the interpret Woody Guthrie in this e-shop. Detailed description of the CD Dust Bowl Ballads will be added.

Subscribe for news from this artist:

Related goods

visa mastercard paypal bitcoin