CTRL+D3.000.000 products179.414 customers
Sign in | Terms and conditions | Store | Contact | FAQ CZ SK PL
SuperStarShop.com > Blues> Elmore James > CD Sky Is Crying

Sky Is Crying [CD] Elmore James

Artist: Elmore James
Units: CD
Distribution: BS
Release: 1990-06-30
Price with VAT: 254 CZK (~10.07€)
Availability: Availabile
Availability: 3-30 days

Price of delivery: from 170 CZK (~6.74€)

-22 Track Compilation-

Tracks - Sky Is Crying

  • The Sky Is Crying
  • Dust My Broom
  • Fine Little Mama
  • Can´t Stop Loving You
  • Done Somebody Wrong
  • Rollin´ And Tumblin´
  • I Need You Baby
  • Something Inside Of Me
  • I´m Worried
  • Early One Morning
  • She Done Moved
  • Strange Angel
  • Anna Lee
  • Stranger Blues
  • Look On Yonder Wall
  • Standing At The Crossroads
  • Baby Please Set A Date
  • Shake Your Money Maker
  • My Bleeding Heart
  • One Way Out
  • Make My Dream Come True
  • Mean Mistreatin´ Mama

Elmore James released CD Sky Is Crying in the Czech republic in the distribution of BS. You can buy the CDs from the interpret Elmore James in this e-shop. Detailed description of the CD Sky Is Crying will be added.

Subscribe for news from this artist:

Related goods

visa mastercard paypal bitcoin