CTRL+D3.000.000 products179.414 customers
Sign in | Terms and conditions | Store | Contact | FAQ CZ SK PL
SuperStarShop.com > Pop> Bay City Rollers > CD Absolute Rollers

Absolute Rollers [CD] Bay City Rollers

Artist: Bay City Rollers
Units: CD
Distribution: BS
Genre: Pop; Power Pop
Release: 2008-01-01
List price: 175 CZK
Price with VAT: 134 CZK (~5.32€)
Availability: Availabile
Availability: 15-30 days

Price of delivery: from 170 CZK (~6.74€)


Tracks - Absolute Rollers

  • Shang-A-Lang
  • Remember
  • Bye Bye Baby
  • I Only Want To Be With You
  • All of Me Loves All of You
  • Give a Little Love
  • Summerlove Sensation
  • Rebel Rebel
  • Money Honey
  • Keep On Dancing
  • Love Me Like I Love You
  • Once Upon a Star
  • Be My Baby
  • You Made Me Believe In Magic
  • The Way I Feel Tonight
  • Another Rainy Day In New York City
  • It´s a Game
  • There Goes My Baby
  • Rock `N Roll Love Letter [1976] [Arista Records]
  • Bay City Rollers Megamix

Skotská poprocková skupina, jejíž image bylo směřováno na teenagery. Založena v r. 1967 v Edinburghu bratry Alanem (nar. 1953) a Derekem (nar. 1955) Langmuirovými. První dva roky používají název Saxons. V r. 1971 nahrává první singl, ale

Subscribe for news from this artist:

Related goods

visa mastercard paypal bitcoin