CTRL+D3.000.000 products180.280 customers
Sign in | Terms and conditions | Store | Contact | FAQ CZ SK PL
SuperStarShop.com > Rock> Status Quo > CD Ma Kelly´s Greasy Spoon

Ma Kelly´s Greasy Spoon [CD] Status Quo

Artist: Status Quo
Units: CD
Distribution: Warner
Genre: Rock
Release: 2008-03-03
List price: 199 CZK
Price with VAT: 178 CZK (~7.08€)
Availability: Availabile
Availability: 2-60 days

Price of delivery: from 170 CZK (~6.76€)

Re-issue With Bonus Tracks

Tracks - Ma Kelly´s Greasy Spoon

  • Spinning Wheel Blues
  • Daughter
  • Everything
  • Shy Fly
  • (April) Spring, Summer and Wednesdays
  • Junior's Wailing
  • Lake Lady
  • Need Your Love
  • Lazy Poker Blues
  • A. is It Really Me
  • B. Gotta Go Home
  • Down the Dustpipe-Bbc Oct. 1970-Bonus
  • Junior's Wailing-Bbc Oct.1970-Bonus
  • Spinning Wheel Blues-Bbc Oct.1970-Bonus
  • Need Your Love-Bbc Oct.1970-Bonus
  • Is It Really Me/Gotta Go Home-Early Rough Mix
  • Need Your Love-Early Rough Mix
  • Daughter-Working Mix
  • Down the Dustpipe-Live Granada Tv Sept.1970-Bonu
  • Spinning Wheel Blues-Live Granada Tv Sept.1970-B
  • In My Chair-1979 Pye Rpmo Flexi Disc

+ 9 bonusů

Subscribe for news from this artist:

Related goods

Status Quo Hello

Status Quo CD Hello

Price: ~7.32€
visa mastercard paypal bitcoin