CTRL+D3.000.000 products179.414 customers
Sign in | Terms and conditions | Store | Contact | FAQ CZ SK PL
SuperStarShop.com > Punk/HardRock/Metal> Toy Dolls > CD We´re Mad! The Anthology

We´re Mad! The Anthology [CD] Toy Dolls

Artist: Toy Dolls
Units: CD (2 disks)
Distribution: Warner
Release: 2008-03-03
List price: 250 CZK
Price with VAT: 224 CZK (~8.89€)
Availability: Availabile
Availability: 2-60 days

Price of delivery: from 170 CZK (~6.74€)

45 Track Compilation

Tracks - We´re Mad! The Anthology

  • Dig That Groove Baby
  • Dougy Giro
  • Glenda and the Test Tube Baby
  • Fiery Jack
  • Cheerio and the Toodle Pip
  • Alfie From the Bronx
  • We´re Mad
  • She Goes To Finos
  • Modern Schools of Motoring
  • Carol Dodds is Pregnant
  • Bless You My Son
  • Florence is Deaf (But There´s No Need To Shout)
  • Deidree´s a Slag
  • James Bond Lives Down Our Street
  • Idle Gossip
  • The Lambrusco Kid
  • Harry Cross (A Tribute To Edna)
  • Geordie´s Gone To Jail
  • Pc Stoker
  • Yul Brynner Was a Skinhead
  • Fisticuffs In Frederick Street
  • A Diamond
  • Park Lane Punch Up
  • Tommy Cowey´s Car
  • I´ve Got Asthma
  • Pot Belly Bill
  • Cloughy is a Boootboy
  • No Particular Place To Go
  • Wakey Wakey Outro
  • Olga Crack Corn
  • Kids In Tyne and Wear
  • Back In ´79
  • I´m a Telly Addict
  • Eddie Had a Hernia
  • Sod the Neighbours
  • Melancholy Margaret
  • Alecs Gone
  • Please Release Me/Darling I Loathe You
  • Harry´s Hand
  • She´ll Be Back With Keith Sunday
  • The Devil Went Down To Scunthorpe
  • My Baby is a Battleaxe
  • Charlie´s Watching
  • Livin´ La Vida Loca
  • Livin' La Vida Loca

Toy Dolls released CD We´re Mad! The Anthology in the Czech republic in the distribution of Warner. You can buy the CDs from the interpret Toy Dolls in this e-shop. Detailed description of the CD We´re Mad! The Anthology will be added.

Subscribe for news from this artist:

Related goods

visa mastercard paypal bitcoin