CTRL+D3.000.000 products179.674 customers
Sign in | Terms and conditions | Store | Contact | FAQ CZ SK PL
SuperStarShop.com > Pop> Frank Sinatra > Vinyl Point Of No Return -hq-

Point Of No Return -hq- [Vinyl] Frank Sinatra

Point Of No Return -hq-
Artist: Frank Sinatra
Units: Vinyl
Distribution: BS
Release: 1990-06-30
Price with VAT: 1111 CZK (~43.84€)
Availability: Availabile
Availability: 3-30 days

Price of delivery: from 170 CZK (~6.71€)

=180gr= Numbered Limited Edition

Tracks - Point Of No Return -hq-

  • (Ah, the Apple Trees) When the World Was Young
  • I'll Remember April
  • September Song
  • A Million Years Ago
  • I'll See You Again
  • There Will Never Be Another You
  • Somewhere Along the Way
  • It's a Blue World
  • These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You)
  • As Time Goes By
  • I'll Be Seeing You
  • Memories of You

Frank Sinatra released Vinyl Point Of No Return -hq- in the Czech republic in the distribution of BS. You can buy the Vinyls from the interpret Frank Sinatra in this e-shop. Detailed description of the Vinyl Point Of No Return -hq- will be added.

Subscribe for news from this artist:

Related goods

visa mastercard paypal bitcoin