CTRL+D3.000.000 products179.722 customers
Sign in | Terms and conditions | Store | Contact | FAQ CZ SK PL
SuperStarShop.com > Rock> Sixteen Horsepower > Vinyl Yours Truly

Yours Truly [Vinyl] Sixteen Horsepower

Yours Truly
Artist: Sixteen Horsepower
Units: Vinyl (2 records)
Distribution: BS
Release: 2011-09-01
Price with VAT: 772 CZK (~30.42€)
Availability: Skladem u dodavatele
Availability: 3-7 days

Price of delivery: from 170 CZK (~6.7€)

Lp1: Best Of // Lp2: B-sides & Rarities

Tracks - Yours Truly

  • Black Soul Choir
  • American Wheeze
  • Splinters
  • Haw
  • For Heaven's Sake
  • Clogger
  • Hutterite Mile
  • Poor Mouth
  • Cinder Alley
  • Low Estate
  • I Seen What I Saw
  • Strawfoot
  • Phyllis Ruth (B-Side From Heel On the Shovel Cd)
  • Flowers In My Heart (B-Side From Heel On the Shovel Cd)
  • Dead Run (B-Side From Heel On the Shovel Cd)
  • American Wheeze (Radio Session Recording From 1995)
  • Black Soul Choir (Radio Session Recording, 1996)
  • Bad Moon Rising (B-Side From For Heaven's Sake Cd)
  • Worry (B-Side From For Heaven's Sake Cd 1997)
  • The Partisan (A-Side of the French Cd-Single "the Partisan"
  • Fire Spirit (B-Side From the Partisan Cd 1998)
  • Cinder Alley (Prev. Unreleased Demo Version 1999)
  • Poor Mouth (Prev. Unreleased Demo Version 1999)
  • Clogger (Remix From Clogger Cd 2000)
  • De-Railed (B-Side From Splinters Cd 2001)
  • De-railed

Sixteen Horsepower released Vinyl Yours Truly in the Czech republic in the distribution of BS. You can buy the Vinyls from the interpret Sixteen Horsepower in this e-shop. Detailed description of the Vinyl Yours Truly will be added.

Subscribe for news from this artist:

Related goods

visa mastercard paypal bitcoin