CTRL+D3.000.000 products178.995 customers
Sign in | Terms and conditions | Store | Contact | FAQ CZ SK PL

And Friends [CD] Louis Armstrong

Artist: Louis Armstrong
Units: CD
Distribution: BS
Release: 2001-06-28
Price with VAT: 152 CZK (~6.06€)
Availability: Availabile
Availability: 3-30 days

Price of delivery: from 170 CZK (~6.78€)

-jazz In Paris- Collection

Tracks - And Friends

  • Saint Louis Blues
  • Tiger Rag
  • Will You, Won't You Be My Baby ?
  • On the Sunny Side of the Street - Part 1
  • On the Sunny Side of the Street (Part 2)
  • Saint Louis Blues
  • Song of the Vipers
  • Sweet Georgia Brown
  • Foxy & Grapesy
  • Wo Ist Der Mann?
  • Nobody's Sweetheart
  • Grabbin' Blues
  • I Got Rhythm
  • Japanese Sandmann
  • Goodbye To Summer
  • I'm Gonna Lock My Heart & Throw Away the Key
  • Doing the Gorgonzola
  • Montparnasse Jump
  • China Boy
  • Polo-Naise

Louis Armstrong released CD And Friends in the Czech republic in the distribution of BS. You can buy the CDs from the interpret Louis Armstrong in this e-shop. Detailed description of the CD And Friends will be added.

Subscribe for news from this artist:

Related goods

visa mastercard paypal bitcoin