CTRL+D3.000.000 products178.975 customers
Sign in | Terms and conditions | Store | Contact | FAQ CZ SK PL
        PÁ 17.8. ZAVŘENO z technických důvodů pro osobní odběry. Velmi se Vám omlouváme za komplikace.

Meets Oscar Peterson [CD] Louis Armstrong

Artist: Louis Armstrong
Units: CD
Distribution: BS
Release: 2005-09-22
Price with VAT: 152 CZK (~6.07€)
Availability: Availabile
Availability: 3-30 days

Price of delivery: from 170 CZK (~6.78€)

Originals Series

Tracks - Meets Oscar Peterson

  • That Old Feeling
  • Let´s Fall In Love
  • I´ll Never Be The Same
  • Blues In The Night
  • How Long Has This Been Going On?
  • I Was Doing All Right
  • What´s New?
  • Moon Song
  • Just One Of Those Things
  • There´s No You
  • You Go To My Head
  • Sweet Lorraine
  • I Get A Kick Out Of You
  • Makin´ Whoopee
  • Willow Weep For Me
  • Let´s Do It (Let´s Fall In Love)/Blues In The Night

Louis Armstrong released CD Meets Oscar Peterson in the Czech republic in the distribution of BS. You can buy the CDs from the interpret Louis Armstrong in this e-shop. Detailed description of the CD Meets Oscar Peterson will be added.

Subscribe for news from this artist:

Related goods

visa mastercard paypal bitcoin