CTRL+D3.000.000 products178.995 customers
Sign in | Terms and conditions | Store | Contact | FAQ CZ SK PL

Good Time Blues [CD] Count & His Orches Basie

Artist: Count & His Orches Basie
Units: CD
Distribution: BS
Release: 2006-11-09
Price with VAT: 497 CZK (~19.81€)
Availability: Availabile
Availability: 3-30 days

Price of delivery: from 170 CZK (~6.78€)


Tracks - Good Time Blues

  • Hittin´ Twelve
  • Frankie And Johnnie
  • Summertime
  • I Needs To Be Bee´d With
  • Cute
  • Light And Lovely
  • A Night In Tunisia
  • Sunset Glow
  • Magic Flea
  • Good Time Blues
  • Four Or Five Times
  • The Party´s Over
  • One O´clock Jump
  • Jumpin´ At The Woodside

Count & His Orches Basie released CD Good Time Blues in the Czech republic in the distribution of BS. You can buy the CDs from the interpret Count & His Orches Basie in this e-shop. Detailed description of the CD Good Time Blues will be added.

Subscribe for news from this artist:

Related goods

visa mastercard paypal bitcoin