CTRL+D3.000.000 products178.324 customers
Sign in | Terms and conditions | Store | Contact | FAQ CZ SK PL
SuperStarShop.com > Pop> Paul Kuhn > CD Original Arrangements 2

Original Arrangements 2 [CD] Paul Kuhn

Original Arrangements 2
Artist: Paul Kuhn
Units: CD
Distribution: BS
Release: 1994-10-17
Price with VAT: 253 CZK (~10.10€)
Availability: Availabile
Availability: 3-30 days

Price of delivery: from 170 CZK (~6.78€)

W/sdr Big-band

Tracks - Original Arrangements 2

  • South Rampart Street Parade
  • Tuxedo Junction
  • Back Bay Shuffle
  • I've Got My Love Keep Me Warm
  • 720 In the Book
  • I Can't Get Started
  • Boogie Woogie
  • I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
  • Casa Loma Stomp
  • Concerto For Cootie
  • A String of Pearls
  • Sing, Sing, Sing
  • And the Angels Sing
  • Moten Swing
  • Jumpin' At the Woodside
  • Ciribiribin
  • Jersey Bounce
  • Harlem Nocturne
  • Yes, Indeed!
  • Air Mail Special

Paul Kuhn released CD Original Arrangements 2 in the Czech republic in the distribution of BS. You can buy the CDs from the interpret Paul Kuhn in this e-shop. Detailed description of the CD Original Arrangements 2 will be added.

Subscribe for news from this artist:

Related goods

visa mastercard paypal bitcoin