CTRL+D3.000.000 products179.722 customers
Sign in | Terms and conditions | Store | Contact | FAQ CZ SK PL
SuperStarShop.com > Jazz> Ivie Anderson > CD I Got It Good And That /i

I Got It Good And That /i [CD] Ivie Anderson

Artist: Ivie Anderson
Units: CD
Distribution: BS
Release: 1999-10-27
Price with VAT: 248 CZK (~9.78€)
Availability: Availabile
Availability: 3-30 days

Price of delivery: from 170 CZK (~6.7€)

Ain´t Bad / With The Duke &beyond3

Tracks - I Got It Good And That /i

  • Truckin'
  • All God's Chillun Got Rhythm
  • Rose of the Rio Grande
  • When My Sugar Walks Down the Street
  • I'm Checkin' Out, Goombye
  • Solitude
  • Stormy Weather
  • Mood Indigo
  • Me and You
  • At a Dixie Roadside Diner
  • Five O'Clock Whistle
  • Jump For Joy
  • Rocks In My Bed
  • Hayfoot, Strawfoot
  • Mexico Joe
  • Play Me the Blues
  • I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
  • On the Sunny Side of the Street
  • I Thought You Ought To Know
  • The Voot is Here To Stay
  • He's Tall, Dark and Handsome
  • Empty Bed Blues
  • Twice Too Many
  • I Want a Big Butter and Egg Man

Ivie Anderson released CD I Got It Good And That /i in the Czech republic in the distribution of BS. You can buy the CDs from the interpret Ivie Anderson in this e-shop. Detailed description of the CD I Got It Good And That /i will be added.

Subscribe for news from this artist:

Related goods

visa mastercard paypal bitcoin