CTRL+D3.000.000 products179.674 customers
Sign in | Terms and conditions | Store | Contact | FAQ CZ SK PL
SuperStarShop.com > Pop> Leroy Anderson > CD Sleigh Ride

Sleigh Ride [CD] Leroy Anderson

Artist: Leroy Anderson
Units: CD
Distribution: BS
Release: 2001-11-22
Price with VAT: 248 CZK (~9.79€)
Availability: Availabile
Availability: 3-30 days

Price of delivery: from 170 CZK (~6.71€)


Tracks - Sleigh Ride

  • Sleigh Ride
  • The Syncopated Clock
  • Serenata
  • A Trumpeter's Lullaby
  • Promenade
  • Saraband
  • Jazz Pizzicato - Jazz Legato
  • The Waltzing Cat
  • Plink, Plank, Plunk!
  • Belle of the Ball
  • Blue Tango
  • Horse & Buggy
  • The Phantom Regiment
  • China Doll
  • The Penny-Whistle Song
  • Fiddle-Faddle

Leroy Anderson released CD Sleigh Ride in the Czech republic in the distribution of BS. You can buy the CDs from the interpret Leroy Anderson in this e-shop. Detailed description of the CD Sleigh Ride will be added.

Subscribe for news from this artist:

Related goods

visa mastercard paypal bitcoin