CTRL+D3.000.000 products179.722 customers
Sign in | Terms and conditions | Store | Contact | FAQ CZ SK PL
SuperStarShop.com > Jazz> Ray Anthony > CD Marilyn & Other Great Hit

Marilyn & Other Great Hit [CD] Ray Anthony

Artist: Ray Anthony
Units: CD
Distribution: BS
Release: 1998-08-20
Price with VAT: 248 CZK (~9.78€)
Availability: Availabile
Availability: 3-30 days

Price of delivery: from 170 CZK (~6.7€)

24 Instrumental & Vocal Tracks

Tracks - Marilyn & Other Great Hit

  • Trumpet Boogie
  • Slaughter On Tenth Avenue
  • The Continental
  • Angry (Vocal Track)
  • Scatterbrain (Vocal Track)
  • When the Saints Go Marching In (Vocal Track)
  • The Darktown Strutter's Ball
  • They Didn't Believe Me
  • Tenderly
  • Marilyn (Vocal Track)
  • I Hear a Rhapsody (Vocal Track)
  • Harlem Nocturne
  • Deep Night
  • Walkin' My Baby Back Home
  • The Blacksmith Blues (Vocal Track)
  • That Old Black Magic (Vocal Track)
  • I'll Remember April (Vocal Track)
  • Singin' In the Rain (Vocal Track)
  • I Wonder What's Become of Sally
  • Sometimes I'm Happy
  • Loaded With Love (Vocal Track)
  • Margie (Vocal Track)
  • Slider
  • Kiss of Fire

Ray Anthony released CD Marilyn & Other Great Hit in the Czech republic in the distribution of BS. You can buy the CDs from the interpret Ray Anthony in this e-shop. Detailed description of the CD Marilyn & Other Great Hit will be added.

Subscribe for news from this artist:

Related goods

visa mastercard paypal bitcoin