CTRL+D3.000.000 products179.674 customers
Sign in | Terms and conditions | Store | Contact | FAQ CZ SK PL
SuperStarShop.com > Jazz> Louis Armstrong > CD Orange-collection

Orange-collection [CD] Louis Armstrong

Artist: Louis Armstrong
Units: CD (2 disks)
Distribution: BS
Release: 2012-10-22
Price with VAT: 338 CZK (~13.34€)
Availability: Availabile
Availability: 3-30 days

Price of delivery: from 170 CZK (~6.71€)


Tracks - Orange-collection

  • St. Louis Blues
  • Keepin' Out of Mischief Now
  • Mighty River
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
  • Jubilee
  • On the Sentimental Side
  • I've Got a Pocketful of Dreams
  • Hear Me Talkin' To Ya?
  • Wolverine Blues
  • The Blues Are Brewin'
  • Sugar
  • Where the Blues is Born In New Orleans
  • Blues For Yesterday
  • Endie
  • Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
  • Please Stop Those Blues
  • Before Long
  • You Don't Learn That At School
  • A Song Was Born
  • I'll Keep the Lovelight Burning (In My Heart)
  • Dusky Stevedore
  • La Cucaracha
  • Savoy Blues
  • You Rascal, You
  • When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  • I Want a Little Girl
  • Blues In the South
  • Joseph 'N His Brudders
  • No Variety Blues
  • Back O' Town Blues
  • Whatta You Gonna Do
  • When the Saints Go Marching In
  • Fifty Fifty Blues
  • Why Doubt My Love
  • It Takes Time
  • Jack Armstrong Blues
  • Maybe It's Because
  • Blueberry Hill
  • New Orleans Function
  • Because of You

Louis Armstrong released CD Orange-collection in the Czech republic in the distribution of BS. You can buy the CDs from the interpret Louis Armstrong in this e-shop. Detailed description of the CD Orange-collection will be added.

Subscribe for news from this artist:

Related goods

visa mastercard paypal bitcoin